Welcome‎ > ‎

Eagle's Nest

The fact that a boy is an Eagle Scout has always carried with it a special significance, not only in Scouting but also as he enters higher education, business or industry, and community service. The award is a performance-based achievement whose standards have been well-maintained over the years. Not every boy who joins a Boy Scout troop earns the Eagle Scout rank; only about 4 percent of all Boy Scouts do so. Since 1911 more than 1 million Boy Scouts have earned the rank of Eagle.

E. Kolstad         1967
R. Peterson
P. Willy           1971
B. Hampel
J. Poetter
B. Poetter         1972
S. Poetter
J. Calender
P. Carlson
W. Carlson
D. Carlson
M. Goughnour       1973
J. Lindahl
G. Brautigam
B. Zust
M. Crase           1974
S. Madigan
J. Mepham
B. Anderson
S. Zust
R. Mepham          1975
K. Conway
J. Doebler
T. Lundin
J. Birowick        1976
C. Destry
D. Silkworth       1977
R. Walker
B. Campbell        1978
D. Couk
A. Frank
B. Frank           1979
M. Phillips
S. Coontz
R. Kurtz           1980
G. Bennett         1981
C. D. Macke        1982
Wm. Rooney
M. Berlin           1984
J. Bingham
R. Alexander        1985
P. Cinefro
F. Mallin           1986
S. Marquardt        1987
B. Boudreau         1989
J. Novak            1990
F. Nakervis         1991
R. Oberly
G. Ragowski         1992
D. Haskins
E. Bullion
R. Kersbergcn       1994
D. Haskins          1995
G. Detweiler        1996
B. Little           1997
C. Goehler
E. Gebhardt         1998
M. West
J. Gebhardt         1999
C. Gebhardt         2000
P. Peterson         2001
S. Peters
A. Marsh
A. Barba            2002
C. Walocha
J. BaItz            2003
C. Garby
C. Heppel
J. Arvidson         2005
R. Zachar
J. Zeigler
J. Piechowski
E. Danstrom
D. Norman           2006
J. Graham         2007
A. Ellis            2008
J. Schiffer         2008
R. Prochaska
G. Gabbard
R. Jackson          2009
J. Pearson          2010
N. Brucks           2011
B. Osterhues
P. Norman
J. Roberts
K. Hilmer           2012
D. Baltz
D. DeFilippo